top of page

AMAZING Service.. Call on Chris for your next Jamaica Tour!


In March 2018 My Family and I (wife 2 girls 11 +12) traveled to Jamaica. With the recommendation from a co-worker she suggested I give Chris a call and hire his services for the day. To be honest I was a little reluctant too at first due to all the “issues” Jamaica is facing. I sent him an email with simple details and he was super fast to respond and provided me the information I needed.


We decided to give him a try and use a local (figured why not save the money) and boy did we ever make the right choice.


Picked up at 9:00am sharp in a clean well maintained travel Van (and I mean clean) Chris took us to the following in One day for a more then reasonable Cost. Blue Hole + Dunn’s River Falls + Bobsled ( mystic mountain) + Scotchies for lunch ( Jerk Chicken –AMAZING) + Local Craft Market. Everywhere he took us he walked with us to make sure we got in and were taken care of. He would ensure our full safety and satisfaction before going back to his car to wait for us. The entire day was such a pleasure as he shared with us many facts about Jamaica and gave us great understanding of the local culture.


Our day with all these activities (including lunch) was less than $500.00. A wells pent day in great company. I highly recommend chris Jamaica Tours.



252 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page